Show Dates


MID YEAR:

• Showtime - Sunday 12th July

• Acting/Musical Theatre Show - TBC

• Singing Show - TBC



END OF YEAR:

 • Showtime - Friday 18th December

• Acting/Musical Theatre Show - TBC

​• Singing Show - TBC




​​​


Term Dates


Term 1 = STARTS Monday 3rd February, ENDS Thursday 9th April


Term 2 = STARTS Monday 27th April, ENDS Saturday 4th July


Term 3 = STARTS Monday 20th July, ENDS Saturday 26th September


Term 4 = STARTS Monday 12th October, ENDS Saturday 12th December



Public Holidays Dates


Term 1 = Monday 9th March, Friday 10th and Saturday 11th April


Term 2 = Monday 8th June, 


Term 3 = NIL


Term 4 = NIL


Please be sure to put these dates in your calendars and diaries!

• Community  • Family Friendly  • Confidence  • Passion  • Fun  • With a Pinch of Stardust....

2020 Important Dates

2020 Important Dates


Presentation Week


Term 1 = Friday 3rd April - Thursday 9th April


Term 2 = Monday 29th June -  Saturday 4th July


Term 3 = Monday 21st September - Saturday 26th September


Term 4 = Monday 7th December - Saturday 12th December


During presentation week, parents/caregivers/family/friends are invited into class to watch multiple aspects of their child/ren's class such as routine and technique. This is a great opportunity for students to showcase their talents in an intimate and pressure free environment. It is also perfect for families to see their child/ren's work if they aren't performing in our Mid or End Of Year shows.